Latest Products http://www.shankarenterprise.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 11:04:45 +0530 en-us http://www.shankarenterprise.in Mild Steel Pipes http://www.shankarenterprise.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. The organization is a trusted name based in Raipur(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Grouting Cement http://www.shankarenterprise.in/grouting-cement.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/grouting-cement.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. Established in Raipur(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. Paint Colours http://www.shankarenterprise.in/paint-colours.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/paint-colours.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Raipur(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. Expansion Joint Sheets http://www.shankarenterprise.in/expansion-joint-sheets.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/expansion-joint-sheets.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Raipur(India). Construction Chemicals http://www.shankarenterprise.in/construction-chemicals.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/construction-chemicals.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. If you are interested in obtaining Construction Chemical at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.shankarenterprise.in/waterproofing-chemicals.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/waterproofing-chemicals.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Scaffolding Base Jack http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-base-jack.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-base-jack.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Scaffolding Prop Nuts http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-prop-nuts.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-prop-nuts.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Raipur(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Scaffolding Right Angle Clamp http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-right-angle-clamp.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-right-angle-clamp.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Raipur(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Scaffolding Swivel http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-swivel.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-swivel.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Scaffolding Swivel. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Scaffolding U Jack http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-u-jack.htm http://www.shankarenterprise.in/scaffolding-u-jack.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Raipur(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Raipur(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery.